Sh​-​ARP Arrow

from by Your Reflection



from Electric Indian, released August 12, 2012
Luke Rocha: Boss SP-404
Patrick Rocha: Casio SK-5
Michael Hutcherson: Fender Rhodes electric piano, Realistic MG-1, microKORG, Arp Odyssey, Vermona Lancet MONO, LM-1 Drum Computer, Roland TR-626, Roland TR-808, percussion, beat programming
Sam Cohen: guitar
Adam Brilla: wah guitar



all rights reserved


Your Reflection Kansas City, Missouri

Your Reflection is a Kansas City-based musical collaboration between Luke Rocha and Michael Hutcherson. ELECTRIC INDIAN is their first release.

contact / help

Contact Your Reflection

Streaming and
Download help