Pow​-​Wow and Flutter

from by Your Reflection



from Electric Indian, released August 12, 2012
Luke Rocha: Boss SP-404
Patrick Rocha: Casio SK-5
Michael Hutcherson: Roland Jupiter-4, LM-1 Drum Computer
Adam Brilla: fuzz guitar
Greg Moss: 12-string guitar
Frank Aveni: drums



all rights reserved


Your Reflection Kansas City, Missouri

Your Reflection is a Kansas City-based musical collaboration between Luke Rocha and Michael Hutcherson. ELECTRIC INDIAN is their first release.

contact / help

Contact Your Reflection

Streaming and
Download help