Peace Pipe

from by Your Reflection



from Electric Indian, released August 12, 2012
Luke Rocha: Emu SP-1200
Michael Hutcherson: microKORG, Vermona Lancet MONO, Roland TR-808, LM-1 Drum Computer, percussion
George Lewis Jr.: saxophone, Nord Wave, Vermona Lancet MONO
Sam Cohen: fuzz guitar, pedal steel guitar
Frank Aveni: drums



all rights reserved


Your Reflection Kansas City, Missouri

Your Reflection is a Kansas City-based musical collaboration between Luke Rocha and Michael Hutcherson. ELECTRIC INDIAN is their first release.

contact / help

Contact Your Reflection

Streaming and
Download help